Officers

DIRECTOR

Renata Kowalczuk
500 Seneca Street, Suite 302
Buffalo, NY 14204-1963
rkowalczuk@yahoo.com

PRESIDENT
Raymond Guagliardi
Merchants Insurance Group (716) 849-3204
RGuagliardi@merchantsgroup.com

SECRETARY
Donna Gill
Merchants Insurance Group (716) 849-3076
dgill@merchantsgroup.com

TREASURER

Melissa Foti
Kenny,Shelton,Liptak,Nowak, LLP Phone (716)-853-3801

mafoti@kslnlaw.com

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Kristina Petry

FutureComp

Kristina.petry@usi.com Phone (716) 314-2100

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN
Connie Smith – Hoffman Hanafin & Associates, LLC

(716) 768-6737

csmith@hoffmanhanafin.com

PO Box 222 Buffalo, NY 14224  |  Send mail to: info@buffaloclaims.com

 

The Buffalo Claims Association has made every attempt possible to provide accurate information in this website. The Association regrets any errors which may have occurred.

Website by MAG Digital Marketing - www.magdigitalmarketing.com

Copyright © 2020 Buffalo Claims Association