Officers

DIRECTOR

Raymond Guagliardi

Merchants Insurance Group

(716) 849-3204

RGuagliardi@merchantsgroup.com

PRESIDENT
Donna Gill

Merchants Insurance Group

(716) 849-3076

DGill@merchantsgroup.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Melissa Foti
Kenny,Shelton,Liptak,Nowak, LLP

Phone (716)-853-3801

mafoti@kslnlaw.com

TREASURER

Kristina Petry

FutureComp

Phone (716) 314-2100

Kristina.petry@usi.com

SECRETARY

Kristen Balbick-Degnan

Phone (716) 318-5355

kdegnan@kbd.law

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN
Connie Smith – Hoffman Hanafin & Associates, LLC

(716) 768-6737

csmith@hoffmanhanafin.com